Now, you can restrict access to targeting and creative features by user role. This means that you as publisher can decide what targeting features your advertiser users will have access to.
1. On a product page, you will see a new "Visible to" field on all templates
2. When editing or creating a template, you may now choose to "Restrict access"
3. Access is restricted by choosing the advertising roles that can view, create and update features associated with each template
4. Once changed, the "Visible to" field is updated
Advertisers creating campaigns against these products will not be able to see, create or update creative or matching features that have been restricted outside their system role.