If you want to delete a site simply choose the Account containing the site and choose the site you want to delete. Then click ‘Delete site’. NB: the site will no longer be available to other people with access to it.
Deleting a site will result in that the tracking code will become invalid, and no more statistics will be collected for the given site. All historic data will also be lost.
This action CANNOT BE REVERTED! If you accidentally delete a site you will have to recreate it and update the site tracking codes found in your site markup.