Follow

Removing a Site Group

Removing a Site Group is simple, but should be considered carefully. The reason is that removing the Site Group does NOT simply remove it from your own account, but also removes it from the Cxense Insight System. So please do so with care.  

The sites in the deleted Site Group will remain in the other Site Groups they belong to. The "Remove Site Group" action cannot be easily reverted! If you accidentally delete a Site Groupplease contact Cxense support.

Note that the only option you have in addition to the button "Remove Site Group" is the drop down menu which in the picture above states "Cxense Demos / 8 sites".   If we click the red button, that Site Group will be gone.

 

Relevant articles:

Editing an Account

Sharing an Account

Adding an Account

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk